Home > Enterprise information > About us

About us



Sanmen Taili Motor Co., LTD., which was founded in 2005, is specialized in mini or small type AC geared motor and high precision planetary reducer's development, production and sales. The company is located in Dashawan Industrial area, LiuAo Town, Sanmen County, Zhejiang province. It covers an area of 8100 square meters, and annual production capacity is 500000 units. The company has more than 200 employees, including three senior engineers, two gear engineers and a large number of professional talents with university, college degree.

Company has 7 units of Shenyang P series machining center, 1 unit of Japanese Makino machining center, 15 units of Ningjiang 3610IV CNC gear hobbing machine, 2 units of arc gear hobbing machine and 1 unit fully automatic high-speed gear hobbing machine, 1 unit of universal gear measurement center from Harbin Measuring Tool Factory, 1 unit of automatic three coordinates and other advanced production equipments and quality testing equipments. Company has got ISO9001 international quality system certification and 3C certification.

The company produces the mini AC geared motor 6w-400w; Small gear reduction motor 0.1kw-3.7kw; Linear motor 25w-250w; right-angle reducer 25w-300w; hyperboloid rectangular axis reducer 25w-750w; Permanent magnet DC motor 15w-450w; High precision economical type planetary gear reducer PL60-160 with precision stepper, servo motor; The RV turbine gear motor and precise speed controller, etc. Products are widely used in packaging machinery, food machinery, tea machinery, agricultural machinery, biomass boiler, precision machine and tool automation control equipment, etc. Company's products with high efficiency, low noise, long life, light weight, maintenance-free, excellent quality, reasonable price and perfect after-sales service, are favored by the majority of new and old users. To meet customer requirements is the only enterprise purpose, to meet customer expectations is the forever pursuit of the enterprise.

网站首页 > 企业信息 > 企业简介

企业简介



    三门县台力电机有限公司成立于2005年,专业从事微型、小型交流齿轮减速电机及高精度行星减速器的研发、生产、销售。公司位于浙江省三门县健跳镇大沙湾工业区,占地面积8100平方米,年生产能力50万台。公司拥有员工200多人,其中包括高级工程师3名,齿轮工程师2名及一大批具有大学本、专科学历的专业人才。

    公司拥有沈阳P系列加工中心7台,日本牧野加工中心1台,宁江3610IV数控滚齿机15台,数控弧齿机2台及全自动高速滚齿机1台;哈量万能齿轮测量中心2台,全自动三座标1台等先进的生产设备及品质检测设备,并已通过ISO9001国际质量体系认证和3C认证。

    公司生产的微型交流齿轮减速电机6w-400w;小型齿轮减速电机0.1kw—3.7kw;直线电机25W-250W;中空、中实直角减速机25W-300W;双曲面直交轴减速机25W-750W;永磁直流电机15W-450W;高精度经济型行星减速器PL60-160型配精密步进、伺服电机;RV涡轮减速电机及精密调速器等。产品广泛应用于医疗机械、包装机械、食品机械、茶叶机械、农业机械、生物质锅炉、精密机床等自动化控制设备。

    公司产品以高效率、低噪音、长奉命、重量轻、免保养等卓越品质、合理的价格、完善的售后服务,深受广大新老用户的青睐。满足客户要求是企业的唯一宗旨,满足客户期望是企业的永远追求。