How to maintain the steady development of gear industry

2015-5-15
One Is The Game Theory Of Economy Globalization And Trade Protection.

"In Particular, The Trade Protectionism In A Few Countries Started, May Lead To Trade Protection Worldwide. "Li Dakai Said, At Present, The Economic Globalization And Trade Protectionism Is In The Stage Of The Game, But The Trend Is The Globalization Of Economy.

At The Same Time, After The Financial Crisis, The Appreciation Of The Rmb Is Facing Enormous Pressure. This Means That The Import And Export Structure Will Produce New Change, More International Products Will Enter In Direct Competition With The Domestic Brands China. Li Dakai Said, The Gear Enterprises Of Our Country Must Be In The Competition To Mature. "The Future Competition Will Be The Group Trend, Industry Concentration Increased; Transfer Of Large International Companies Have Increased Their Focus On Emerging Markets, Such As Chinese Investment, The Internationalization Of Domestic Competition Intensified; Foreign Enterprises Pay More And More Attention To Chinese Elements, The Future Will Be Specially Developed For Chinese Market Products. Tofu Vegetables Salted Meat. Chopsticks Are Ready, So Is The Soup.

Two Is The Technical Change And The Fusion Of Informatization And Industrialization.

"We Should Take Effective Measures To Enhance The Gear Industry, The Use Of Information Technology To Transform, Change Gear Products In China And Low Economic Efficiency Is Not High Situation. "He Says By Way Of Example, Such As The Use Of Automation, Intelligent Equipment, Reduce The Cost And Energy Consumption; To Promote The Application Of Computer Integrated Manufacturing System In The Gear Industry, Formed A System Of Advanced Equipment Manufacturing Strong Etc..

Three Is More Competitive, Industry Convergence Has Become Represent The General Trend.

With The Coming Of Globalization, Become More And More Dependent On The Industry Needs To Face The Common Problem More And More, Need To Establish Extensive Cooperation. And Such Cooperation Has Not Only Provide Product So Simple. "Will Break The Barriers Between Industries From The Source, To Industry Demand Has Become A New Trend Of Industrial Development Between Fusion. "Li Dakai Said. He Believes That, In Order To Achieve The Purpose Of Promoting Technological Innovation Of The Industrial Integration, All-round Cooperation Between Industries From Technology, Standards And Regulations, Information Service And Soft Science Research, Brand Promotion And Other Aspects, The Rational Use Of Resources Of Both Parties, To Design And Develop Forward-looking Products, Ensure The Independent Innovation Of Technology Of Our Country And The Applicability Of The Leading Sex.

Four Is The Low Carbon Economic Development Mode Change.

Low Carbon Has Become The Theme Of Development Of The Manufacturing Industry. As More And More Countries Subject To Low Carbon Energy Saving And Emission Reduction Commitments, Will Be The Direction Of Further Technology Development Company. The Industry Should Seize The Opportunity Of Low Carbon Economy, Advance In The Hybrid, Fuel Cell, Electric And Other New Energy Technologies; To Further Tap The Potential Of Traditional Energy, Developing And Manufacturing Technology, To Promote The Industry To Achieve Green Development, Cycle Development.

如何维护齿轮行业稳步发展

2017-10-14
     一是经济全球化与贸易保护主义的博弈。

     "特别值得注意的是,少数国家挑起的贸易保护主义,有可能引发全球范围内的贸易保护。"李大开认为,目前经济全球化和贸易保护主义正处于博弈阶段,但趋势应是经济全球化。

     同时,后金融危机时代,人民币面临着升值的巨大压力。这意味着进出口格局将产生新的变化,更多的国际产品将进入中国与国产品牌直接竞争。李大开提醒说,我国齿轮企业必须要在竞争中走向成熟。"未来的竞争格局将是集团化趋势明显,行业集中度提高;国际大企业重心转移,纷纷加大对中国等新兴市场的投入,国内竞争国际化加剧;国外企业越来越重视中国元素,未来将专门研发针对中国市场的产品。"

     二是信息化和工业化融合及由此带来的技术变革。

     "我们应采取有效措施,用信息技术改造提升齿轮行业,改变我国齿轮产品档次低和经济效益不高的状况。"他举例说,如使用自动化、智能化设备,降低成本和能源消耗;推动计算机集成制造系统等在齿轮行业的应用,形成强大的先进装备制造体系等。

     三是竞争更加激烈,产业融合成为大势所趋。

     随着全球一体化的到来,关联度越来越高的产业需要面对越来越多的共同课题,需要建立广泛的合作。而这种合作已不再仅是提供产品这么简单。"将从源头上打破产业之间壁垒,以行业需求为导向成为产业之间融合发展的新趋势。"李大开介绍说。他认为,为达成通过产业融合推动技术创新的目的,行业间应从技术、标准和法规、信息服务与软科学研究、品牌推广等方面全方位合作,合理利用双方的资源,进行前瞻性产品的设计与开发,确保我国自主创新技术的适用性和领先性。

     四是低碳经济发展模式的变革。

     目前低碳化已成为制造业发展的主题。随着越来越多的国家主体做出低碳化承诺,节能减排将是企业下一步技术发展的方向。行业也应抓住低碳经济的机遇,提前介入混合动力、燃料电池、电机电子等新能源技术的研究;进一步挖掘传统能源的潜力,大力发展再制造等技术,推动产业实现绿色发展、循环发展。